Division te tuhaa matamua no te Futsal 17/18

Te fare Away Overall
1Lynx F.C.9 5004610 400526 9008227
2Glacis Utd FC8 3013611 400406 7015921
3Gib Phoenix FC7 400273 2012412 6013618
4Haapiiraa tuarua 1975 Feia api tamaroa8 300218 2031329 503-315
5Ua tahoe Gibraltar i FC9 2021320 2032129 405-1512
6Mons Calpe8 2031528 102715 305-219
7Gibraltar Titans FC8 1031339 103611 206-316
8St.Joseph ’ s faahoro popo Club9 0041327 1041445 108-453
9Papa paari FC8 004443 1031235 107-623

Futsal Top Scorers

Lynx FC Official Team Logo

Martin Martin (c)

35 Goals
Lynx FC Official Team Logo

Robert Montovio

10 Goals
Lynx FC Official Team Logo


09 Goals
Lynx FC Official Team Logo

Upoo Bernal

08 Goals

The champions of the Futsal Premier Division will enter the Preliminary rounds of the UEFA Futsal Cup. On the 27th August 2015 Lynx FC went into the history books as the first Futsal team from Gibraltar to record a victory in a UEFA tournament. Lynx who played FC Santos from Scotland, came out eventual winners with a 7-4 scoreline. The Yellows had to pull back from coming behind several times in a tightly fought match.